top of page

Oceania Chapters

Beta Alpha Psi has nine active chapters across Oceania region.

Beta Alpha Psi has been growing internationally and currently, there are nine active chapters in the Oceania Region.

The nine chapters of Oceania region, including our Lambda Omega Chapter, all endeavour to shape the financial and business information professions by developing members into ethical, professional, and confident leaders.

The links to each Oceania chapter's website are provided below:

University of Technology Sydney

Monash University

University of Auckland

University of Waikato

Melbourne University

Deakin University

Victoria University of Wellington

Swinburne University of Technology

bottom of page