top of page

Left to right:

Dustin Xu: 2018 Competition Director

Elizabeth Lao: 2014 - 2016 Marketing Director

Jeff Brown: 2019 President

Camellia Cheng: 2018 President

Pearl Rozenberg: Former Faculty Advisor

Janine Coupe: Faculty Advisor

Edward Chang: 2017 President

Wilson Ling: 2014 - 2016 President, Oceania Regional Alumni Representative

Brian Kane: 2018 Vice President

bottom of page